You are hereForums / Club Forums / NSCC News / 2015 AGM - Please welcome your new committee members

2015 AGM - Please welcome your new committee members

shumey's picture

By shumey - Posted on 03 February 2015

Please welcome the new appointments to the Northern Sydney Cycling Club committee:-
• Janet Lindsay – Secretary
• Briony Mattocks – Women’s Coordinator
• Ed Kirk – Marketing Coordinator
• Jason Stephens – Sponsorship Coordinator
• Kevin Eddy – Communications

Many thanks to Kim McBurnie and Dan Daly who leave the committee after having provided invaluable contributions to the club over the past few years.

Remaining on the committee will be:-
• Neil Matthews - President
• Archie Wilson – Club handicapper and Vice President
• Peter Blansjaar – Treasurer
• Steve Hume – IT Coordinator
• Craig Stevens – Race Coordinator
• Helmut Vetich – Junior Coordinator
• Darryl Noolan – Memberships
• Andy Logan - General involvement in committee work assisting where required in IT and racing.

cycocraig's picture

Last but not least, Neil Matthews is back for another term!

shumey's picture

Knew I'd miss somebody!

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
Best Mountain Bike