You are hereForums / Club Forums / NSCC News / 2014 Club Champs Road Race Results

2014 Club Champs Road Race Results

shumey's picture

By shumey - Posted on 18 November 2014

Congratulations to all those that competed at the recent Club Championships held at Beaumont Rd.

The 2014 Road Race Club Champions are as follows:-

1st India Faehndrich
2nd Kim McBurnie

Division 1
1st Chris Williams
2nd Matt Garnon
3rd Harrison Bailey
Maddog Most Aggressive Rider trophy: Harrison Bailey

Division 2
1st Ashley Stapley
2nd Jerry Kalogeropolous
3rd Dan Daly

Division 3
1st Craig Stevens
2nd Barry Kenyon
3rd Matt Johnston

Division 4
1st Jeff Dhu
2nd Archie Wilson
3rd Darryl Noolan

shumey's picture

Thanks to Tim Strong for the excellent photo images.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
Best Mountain Bike